home  
Support Tools
System Status
Scheduled Downtime
Send System Status alert
QAD Online Support Center Requires Login

Support Reference
Support Home
Summary of Tools
Site Availability

Welcome to QAD Supplier Portal Support

The tools on this site are dedicated to supporting QAD Supplier Portal services. These services include QAD Supplier Portal.

These tools are available to QAD Customers* with an active QAD Web Account.

The tools available here enable you to:

  • Report QAD Supplier Portal incidents on-line, update open incidents and monitor the status of all incidents.
  • Search the Knowledgebase using the same information you would use to log an incident to support.
  • Monitor the current available status of QAD Supplier Portal and its services.
  • Monitor upcoming scheduled downtime for QAD Supplier Portal and its services.
  • Report any service outages directly to QAD Supplier Portal staff.

For more information on all the tools available, please view the Summary of Tools pages on this site.

System Status
System OK
Updated: Jun 30, 2017 at 08:20 PM PDT (1 Jul 2017 03:20:20 GMT)
More... 

Scheduled Downtime
Scheduled Downtime for 13.12 release
Updated: Sep 28, 2017 at 01:19 AM PDT (28 Sep 2017 08:19:09 GMT)
More...